•  
  •  
Our Committee

Our club is managed by a dedicated group of volunteers, who share a passion for providing riders with a safe and encouraging environment to pursue their equestrian goals. Please see below for a list of our committee members.

Please be mindful that all committee members are volunteers and email queries are preferred as most members work full time and also have other related commitments. Thank you.
2018 COMMITTEE
PositionNameEmail

President

Karen Webbpresident@lvrc.net.au

Vice-President

Peta Rutherfordvicepresident@lvrc.net.au

Secretary

Jacinta Skipworthsecretary@lvrc.net.au

Treasurer

Jason Currietreasurer@lvrc.net.au

2018 SUB-COMMITTEE
PositionNameEmail

Membership

membership@lvrc.net.au

Grants

Deborah Eggersdorff

Clinics


clinics@lvrc.net.au

Rally

rally@lvrc.net.au

Canteen Purchasing

Deborah Eggersdorff

Facebook/social media


TBC

Website

Jason Curriewebmaster@lvrc.net.au

Newsletter


newsletter@lvrc.net.au

2018 EVENTS SUB-COMMITTEE
PositionNameEmail

Dressage
Co-ordinators


dressage@lvrc.net.au

Showjumping & Eventing
Co-ordinators


showjump@lvrc.net.au

Hack
Co-ordinator



Ribbons


TBC

Points


president@lvrc.net.au