•  
  •  
Our Committee
‚Äč
Our club is managed by a dedicated group of volunteers, who share a passion for providing riders with a safe and encouraging environment to pursue their equestrian goals. Please see below for a list of our committee members.

Please be mindful that all committee members are volunteers and email queries are preferred as most members work full time and also have other related commitments. Thank you.
2019 COMMITTEE
PositionNameEmail

President

Karen Webbpresident@lvrc.net.au

Vice-President

Jacqui Deverillvicepresident@lvrc.net.au

Secretary

Peta Rutherfordsecretary@lvrc.net.au

Treasurer

Jason Currietreasurer@lvrc.net.au

2019 SUB-COMMITTEE
PositionNameEmail

Membership

Chantal Filenmembership@lvrc.net.au

Grants

TBC

Clinics

Kait Clevenger
Georgia Dolman
clinics@lvrc.net.au
Dressage
Co-ordinators

Valerie Broekman, Sarah Foster, Karen Webb
dressage@lvrc.net.au
Showjumping & Eventing
Co-ordinators

Tara Fahy, Peta Rutherford, Deb Townsend
and Amy Jennison
showjump@lvrc.net.au

Rally

Valerie Broekmanrally@lvrc.net.au
Ribbons
Kait Clevenger